# 1-The Cambodia-Belgium Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member

# 2-The Cambodia-Bulgaria Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

# **3-The Cambodia-Cyprus Parliamentary Friendship**

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	

# **4-The Cambodia-Czech Parliamentary Friendship**

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

# 5-The Cambodian Parliamentary Group for cooperation with the European Parliament

Composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. PA Socheatevong	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mrs. LORK Kheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. LY Kimleang	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
8	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. BUN Tharith	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
12	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
13	Hon. Mr. LONG Chhunlay	Member	
14	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
15	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	_

# 6-The Cambodia-Germany Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	

# 7-The Cambodia-Greece Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	

# 8-The Cambodia-Hungary Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

# 9-The Cambodia-Liechtenstein Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member

# 10-The Cambodia-Luxembourg Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	

## 11-The Cambodia-Moldova Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

## 12-The Cambodia-Netherlands Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	

# 13-The Cambodia-Poland Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

## 14-The Cambodia-Romania Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

## 15-The Cambodia-Slovakia Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	